OneAmerica Retirement Services Sales Map

For more information, contact the OneAmerica representative in your area or our Retirement Services Internal Sales Desk at 866-313-7355 or NationalSales.RS@oneamerica.com.

East Region — Todd Smiser, RVP | 847-204-1236

Chris Browne

843-834-4847

chris.browne@oneamerica.com

SC, NC, VA (West), GA (Savannah)

Internal: Josh Fleming

Lee Copson

413-221-8484

lee.copson@oneamerica.com

CT, MA (West), ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

Internal: Wade Schmidt

David Frost

617-610-0286

david.frost@oneamerica.com

MA, MD, VA (East)

Internal: Stuart Wood

Daniel Haber

818-324-3585

daniel.haber@oneamerica.com

OH (North), PA (West), WV

Internal: Josh Fleming

John Kibbe (Institutional)

678-777-2970

john.kibbe@oneamerica.com

AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, MA, MD, MS, NC, NH, NJ, PA (East), SC, TN, VA, VT, WV

Internal: Becca Walker

Kara Knott

816-728-5201

kara.knott@oneamerica.com

IA, KS, MO (West), NE

Internal: Chad Wilkins

John McGuire

847-274-8826

john.mcguire@oneamerica.com

FL

Internal: Lara Glorioso

Ben Reece

770-712-0305

ben.reece@oneamerica.com

AL (Southeast), FL (Panhandle), GA, SC (Greenville)

Internal: Becca Walker

Justin Sabol

267-640-1497

justin.sabol@oneamerica.com

DE, NJ, PA (East)

Internal: Wade Schmidt

Central Region — Greg Poplarski, RVP | 770-861-3839

David Benjamin

612-281-4181

david.benjamin@oneamerica.com

MN, ND, SD, WI (Northwest)

Internal: Tony Flack

Jeff Eisman

847-212-4495

jeff.eisman@oneamerica.com

IL (Dntwn & Southeast Chicago), IN (North)

Internal: Tony Flack

Pete Fogle

314-541-1984

pete.fogle@oneamerica.com

IL (South), MO (St. Louis)

Internal: Justin Fratzke

Jim Neubauer (Institutional)

414-416-5125

james.neubauer@oneamerica.com

AK, CA, CO, ID, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, OH, OR, PA (West), SD, UT, WA, WI, WY

Internal: Sal Machi

Rick Nowicki

586-295-1338

rick.nowicki@oneamerica.com

MI

Internal: Chris West

Matthew Shanks

317-513-3120

matthew.shanks@oneamerica.com

IN (South, Indianapolis), KY, OH (South)

Internal: Stuart Wood

Mason Proffitt

317-489-1393

mason.proffitt@oneamerica.com

TX (Austin, Central & South)

Internal: Chris West

George Webb

469-352-8991

george.webb@oneamerica.com

AR, OK, TX (Dallas, North & West)

Internal: Sal Machi

Darrin Yappen

615-948-4685

darrin.yappen@oneamerica.com

AL (Northwest), MS, TN

Internal: Hannah Telford

Steve Yoggerst

847-420-0169

steve.yoggerst@oneamerica.com

IL (Northwest Chicago), WI (East)

Internal: Justin Fratzke

West Region — Kara Kidney, RVP | 414-852-1019

Mykal Davis

323-203-8585

mykal.davis@oneamerica.com

CA (Los Angeles), HI

Internal: Kailen Cook

Lincoln Franke

303-596-4950

lincoln.franke@oneamerica.com

CO, ID (South), MT, UT, WY

Internal: Justin Gant

Zack Spencer

858-997-6273

zack.spencer@oneamerica.com

AZ, NM, CA (San Diego), NV (Las Vegas)

Internal: Kailen Cook

Chris Wilhelm

415-606-1683

chris.wilhelm@oneamerica.com

CA (San Francisco), NV (Reno), OR

Internal: Hannah Telford

Albert Wostal

409-682-4055

albert.wostal@oneamerica.com

TX (Houston, East), LA

Internal: Lara Glorioso

Open

AK, WA and ID (North)

Internal: Hannah Telford

Retirement Services Internal Sales Desk

Ben Christofis (Manager)

317-285-4524

ben.christofis@oneamerica.com

Tom Smith (Manager)

317-285-4564

tom.smith@oneamerica.com

Joe Belluscio

317-285-7240

joe.belluscio@oneamerica.com

Kailen Cook

317-285-6494

kailen.cook@oneamerica.com

Tony Flack

317-285-6564

tony.flack@oneamerica.com

Josh Fleming

317-285-1582

josh.fleming@oneamerica.com

Justin Fratzke

317-285-2393

justin.fratzke@oneamerica.com

Justin Gant

303-377-5200

justin.gant@oneamerica.com

Lara Glorioso

317-285-7955

lara.glorioso@oneamerica.com

Sal Machi

414-287-7185

sal.machi@oneamerica.com

Wade Schmidt

317-285-4554

wade.schmidt@oneamerica.com

Hannah Telford

317-285-1597

hannah.telford@oneamerica.com

Becca Walker

317-285-6553

becca.walker@oneamerica.com

Chris West

317-285-7235

chris.west@oneamerica.com

Chad Wilkins

317-285-1985

chad.wilkins@oneamerica.com

Stuart Wood

317-285-4631

stuart.wood@oneamerica.com

TPA Channel National Contact

Brandon Kaboski

Business Development Director

609-468-0835

brandon.kaboski@oneamerica.com